Starting Point

If you're new to faith, just checking things out, or coming back to church after some time away, Starting Point is a great first step to get connected and find out more about Southeast.

Starting Point

Indiana Campus

Sunday, Mar 3, @ 11:00 AM

Next Step Room

Children's Programming

Contact: Missy Logsdon mlogsdon@secc.org (812) 704-1653

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Thursday, Mar 7, @ 6:30 PM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Sunday, Mar 10, @ 10:45 AM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Southwest Campus

Sunday, Mar 10, @ 11:15 AM

SW Classroom

Contact: Tara Jones tjones@secc.org (502) 614-1507

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Thursday, Apr 11, @ 6:30 PM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Sunday, Apr 14, @ 10:45 AM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Southwest Campus

Sunday, Apr 14, @ 11:15 AM

SW Classroom

Contact: Tara Jones tjones@secc.org (502) 614-1507

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Thursday, May 2, @ 6:30 PM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Sunday, May 5, @ 10:45 AM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Thursday, Jun 6, @ 6:30 PM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Sunday, Jun 9, @ 10:45 AM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Thursday, Jul 11, @ 6:30 PM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475

Starting Point

Blankenbaker Campus

Sunday, Jul 14, @ 10:45 AM

AT 106/109

Contact: Ange Tims atims@secc.org (502) 253-8475